LRPS Advisory Day – Doom Decends

So when last you checked in I had prepared my panel and was feeling confident. I then headed off for my Advisory Day on 15th February and my small bubble of euphoria popped like a hedgehog rolling across a bubble wrap factory. The excellent advisor’s spotted that some of my prints were on different stock and the printing on some was a bit soft. They also suggested swapping a few prints.

Jump forward a week and £400 for a new printer and I was back in business. Print quality restored but confidence eroded.

However, undeterred I have booked by assessment day for 11th June. So if you’re in Bath and hear reports of a man throwing camera gear into the River Avon you’ll know the reason.

Leave a Reply

